Saturday, March 3, 2012

Uriah Heep - Arrow Rock Festival 2006

Another Week Another Bootleg

This time from June 2006. This bootleg has been in circulation for a while but it is an excellent recording of a good show and well worth a place in any Heepsters collection

01. Happy Birthday Mick
02. So Tired
03. Cry Freedom
04. Fallin In Love
05. Words In The Distance
06. Between Two Worlds
07. Stealin'
08. Free Me
09. Sunrise
10. Gypsy
11. July Morning
12. Easy Livin'
13. Lady In Black

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave any comments about this blog